Weekly Photos #2

To start with, I want to say that this week has been entirely devoted to trying to meet my goal for Jamberry. I am sad to say that I did not hit it. I’m hoping to sell $41 worth by the end of the day to keep my sales rank, but only time will tell. Needless to say, I’ve been so focused on it, I haven’t taken a lot of pictures. So here are the few I did take. Enjoy! Was my weekly TBR pile. Been distracted all week so I’m still chipping away at See What I’ve Done by Sarah Schmidt. Still a good book though! Took two pictures of myself because I thought my hair looked really good. I like the glow of my face more though. It really makes me look happy. Proof I’ve been Jamberry obsessed all week. I still think this bundle is a great deal though! $58 dollars for four wraps, an application kit, and a heater???? Heck four wraps by themselves are $60! At the least!

Source: Weekly Photos #2

Leave a Reply

