Hooked On Books Readathon Wrap-Up

So, this weekend was a very last minute Readathon. I’m sure I’m being hard on myself, but I didn’t read as much as I’d like. I know I made a great progress though. I’ve been putting a very detailed log of the readathon. I’ll be doing this for all future readathons as well. I may overlap the next three readathons though since they overlap.Saturday, July 15th, 2017:12 AM to 4 AM: Audio Hours. Listened to The Silver Thread by Emigh Cannady. Left off at 93%4 AM to 10 AM: Sleep10 AM to 3 PM: Reading Hours Got caught up on Serial Reader (a free app where you can read a section a day of a variety of classic books).Great Expectations by Charles Dickens: I read three sections of this. Left off at 79%Pride And Prejudice by Jane Austen: I read four sections of this. Left off at 41%3 PM to 4 PM: Audio HourListened to the rest of The Silver Thread by Emigh Cannady -frustrated-4 PM to 8 PM: Reading Hours30th Century: Escape by Mark Kingston Levin Chapter 5 (10%) to Chapter 14 (30%)8 PM to 10 PM: Audio Hours Started listening to Should’ve Known Better by Cassandra Carr. Stopped at Chapter 5 (17%)10 PM to 12 AM: Reading Hours30th Century: Escape by Mark Kingston Levin Chapter 14 (30%) to Chapter 15 (34%)Sunday, July 16th, 2017:12 AM to 2 AM: Audio HoursShould’ve Known Better by Cassandra Carr Chapter 5 (17%) to Chapter 7 (40%)2 AM to 8:30 AM: Sleep8:30 AM to 1:00 PM: Reading Hours30th Century: Escape by Mark Kingston Levin Chapter 15 (34%) to Chapter 17 (44%)Charles Dickens On Serial Reads: One section. 79%-81%Pride And Prejudice On Serial reads: One section. 81%-83%1 PM to 2:30 PM: Audio HourShould’ve Known Better by Cassandra Carr Chapter 7 (40%) to Chapter 10 (60%)2:30 PM to 6 PM: Reading Hours30th Century: Escape by Mark Kingston Levin Chapter 17 (44%) to Chapter 20 (54%) Marked DNF6 PM to 8 PM: Audio HoursShould’ve Known Better by Cassandra Carr Chapter 10 (60%) to Chapter 14 (81%)8 PM to 10 PM: Reading HoursRaven’s Peak by Lincoln Cole Prologue (1%) to Chapter 2 (14%)Books Finished: 1 Well, that’s all for now! I hope you enjoyed this wrap-up! I know I did a great job, but I guess, in the end, we are our own worst critic! I hope you were able to get a lot of reading done this weekend! If you enjoyed this blog, feel free to check my other blogs! Until next time! I’m an independent consultant for four companies. You can find the links to their pages below as well as a link to my Patreon page. All contributions will be appreciated and rewarded. The rewards are listed on the page.If you could, please help support this:https://www.patreon.com/wssphotographyandfreelanceIf you’d love to join or buy nails from Jamberry:https://willowstarserenity.jamberry.com/us/en/If you are interested in removing the chemicals out of your life please check out Young Living (Please put my member ID in when signing up. 11810375):https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=11810375&enrollerid=11810375&isocountrycode=US&culture=en-US&type=memberAre you a leggings fan? Check out Lala Leggings:https://www.mylalaleggings.com/#WillowStarSerenityLove to shop Amazon? Need more Kindle books? Click here:http://amzn.to/2ut0RRz

Source: Hooked On Books Readathon Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

